ESL Teachers
Acosta, Yuri
yudi.acosta@lausd.net
Alcaraz, Alejandro
axa23671@lausd.net
Amarillas, Monica
monica.amarrillas@lausd.net
Balali, Mahmood
mxb42261@lausd.net
Braunstein, Monica
mlb41571@lausd.net
Buckley, Brian
bbuckley@lausd.net
Calderon, Carlos
carlos.t.calderon@lausd.net
Carias, Danny
dxc5926@lausd.net
Castro, Walter
walter.castro@lausd.net
Chavoya, Margarita
margarita.chavoya@lausd.net
Choed-Amphai, Lauren
llc2634@lausd.net
Eick, Joshua
jbe01181@lausd.net
Gomez, Luis
lgomez2@lausd.net
Granieri, Debra
dlg2870@lausd.net
Hylton, Gladys
gladys.hylton@lausd.net
Jolon, Eligio
ejolon@lausd.net
Kaplan, Gary
gbk5055@lausd.net
Lee, Chung
chl82731@lausd.net
Loizzi, Joseph
jml21091@lausd.net
Maung, Sean
sean.maung@lausd.net
Melwani, Maya
maya.melwani@lausd.net
O’brien, Gary
gary.obrien@lausd.net
Pacheco, Martha
mgp5520@lausd.net
Pimentel, Victor
vcp0555@lausd.net
Pologar, April
aap82591@lausd.net
Rahbari, Bizhan
bxr79921@lausd.net
Reyes, Raymundo
rgr4887@lausd.net
Seidman, Steven
sms70801@lausd.net
Silva, Gabriel
grs51461@lausd.net
Tobin, Brian
bwt25091@lausd.net
Torres, David
ddt46561@lausd.net
Torres, Marisol
marisol.torres@lausd.net
Vincent, Dana
dbv21001@lausd.net
Webb, Stephen
srw15101@lausd.net
Yung, Paul
paul.yung@lausd.net
Zorub, Mauro
maz0856@lausd.net
ACADEMIC TEACHERS
ANTOLIN, LANCE G.
lga72441@lausd.net
AYALA, AGUSTIN
axa2167@lausd.net
BANKOLE, OLUFUMILAYO
obank1@lausd.net
CAMPOS, MARIA L.
maria.l.campos@lausd.net
CARTWRIGHT, DENISE
ddc83591@lausd.net
HERNANDEZ, MARIA
msh9834@lausd.net
HINOJOSA, JASON
jason.hinojosa@lausd.net
HUGHEY, BRUCE
beh69821@lausd.net
KAO, KHAR N.
khar.kao@lausd.net
KIRVIN, CARLA
csk28511@lausd.net
MAY, EILEEN K.
ekm59951@lausd.net
MORALES, NOEL I.
noel.morales@lausd.net
PEPPERS, MELINDA
mgp7485@lausd.net
PIERCE, PAULA
plp3941@lausd.net
PINEDA, MARIVIC G.
marivic.pineda@lausd.net
QUITEGUI, MARIA CRISTINA
mcq6918@lausd.net
SANCHEZ, NUBIA
nxs3008@lausd.net
SIMPSON, JOHN
jxs46831@lausd.net
TOSTON, CHRISTINE O.
cot6117@lausd.net
VALDIVIA, PATRICIA I
pvv9254@lausd.net
VERDIN, GUILLERMO
gxv1423@lausd.net
VERGARA-MATA, SALVADOR
sxv72511@lausd.net
WAYNE, ANGELLE M.
amw26341@lausd.net
WUTSCHKE, MARC
mjw80821@lausd.net
DSS Teachers
BAROODY, DANIEL A.
dab1869@lausd.net
GURROLA, SUSANA
sxg1026@lausd.net
CTE TEACHERS
BLANCO, ALMA
ablanco@lausd.net
CASTANEDA, FRANCISCA
francisca.castaneda@lausd.net
DAVIS, NATHANIEL
ntd25921@lausd.net
FLORES, BENJAMIN
banjamin.flores1@lausd.net
GLOSS, CLARENCE
cglos1@lausd.net
GUERRERO, JENNETT
jxg04721@lausd.net
HERNANDEZ, OPHELIA
oxh4338@lausd.net
KOZIEL, RONALD
rak1265@lausd.net
NAULLS, KIRIN
kirin.naulls@lausd.net
PARADIS, MICHAEL
mjp20821@lausd.net
PENA, ERIC
eric.pena@lausd.net
PUN, JON
jap8193@lausd.net
QUIJADA, SILVIA
spq4734@lausd.net
RUBIO, ADRIANA
arubio1@lausd.net
WEHBE, JIHAD
jihad.wehbe@lausd.net