Academic Program (High School, HiSET/English and Spanish, AC2T, Young Adult)

Eddy Carias

Email: erc7745@lausd.net


 

Adam De Loera

Email: adam.deloera@lausd.net


 

Hector Icedo (AC2T Program)

Email: hxi01411@lausd.net


 

Samantha Ross

Email: samantha.ross@lausd.net


 

Eric S. Spilberg (Young Adult Program)

Email: ess13531@lausd.net


English as a Second Language (ESL) Program

Alejandro Alcaraz

Email: axa23671@lausd.net


 

Eddy Carias (Mid-City)

Email: erc7745@lausd.net


 

Margarita Chavoya (AFOC and Jefferson)

Email: margarita.chavoya@lausd.net


 

Marisa Rodriguez (AFOC)

Email: mxr5090@lausd.net


 

Eric Weiss (Belmont)

Email: eric.weiss@lausd.net


Career Technical Education (CTE) Program

Sergio Calderon

Email: sergio.calderon@lausd.net


 

Adriana Rubio

Email: arubio1@lausd.net


 

Tom Saeedi

Email: ksa9877@lausd.net


Navigator 

Daniel Homer

Email: daniel.homer@lausd.net


DSS Program

Lisa Andrade

Email: lisa.andrade@lausd.net